

RESULT OF PERSONAL INTERVIEWS HELD FROM 11TH TO 14TH FEBRUARY, 2025 FOR THE POST OF MANAGEMENT TRAINEE (ELECTRICAL) IN NFL

Date: 13.03.2025

Advt. No.: 03(NFL)/2024 dated 12.06.2024

Post Code -61000043

Vacancy Position - 21 [11 - UR, 02- SC, 02- ST, 04- OBC (NCL) & 02- EWS] vacancies including 01 PwBD [Cat.-C]

Consequent to interviews held from 11th to 14th February, 2025, following candidates have been selected/ empanelled for the post of Management Trainee (Electrical):

S. NO.	REGISTRATION NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE (S/SHRI/MS.)	FATHER'S NAME (SHRI)	
SELECTED CANDIDATES				
1	ME306330	Deepak Kumar Singh	Hariher Singh	
2	ME307890	Rahul Bhardwaj	Puran Chand	
3	ME302945	Omkar Shankar Maitree	Shankar Mallesh Maitree	
4	ME304820	Ankit Kumar	Arvind Kumar	
5	ME305013	Divyanshu Dwivedi	Siddhinath Dwivedi	
6	ME307806	Sai Krishna Veeragandham	Samba Siva Rao Veeragandham	
7	ME301057	Kanishk Pratap Singh Rathore	Shravan Singh Rathore	
8	ME305895	Upendra Singh	Umesh Kumar Singh	
9	ME306933	Aman Gupta	Kamlesh Kumar	
10	ME306850	Satyam	Sunil Kumar Singh	
11	ME306884	Ricky Kiritbhai Chaudhari	Kiritbhai S Chaudhari	
12	ME304499	Aman Singh	Aditya Pratap Singh	
13	ME308567	Pooja Singh	Dharmendra Singh	
14	ME304848	Anup Kumar Gupta	Shyam Kumar Gupta	
15	ME304460	Vishal Yadav	Devendra Kumar Yadav	
16	ME308103	Bharat Gupta	Rajesh Gupta	
17	ME303308	Prashant Kumar	Suresh Prasad	
18	ME305814	Alok Paswan	Ram Niwas Paswan	
19	ME303414	Milind Meena	Ram Singh Meena	
20	ME304150	Nitin Chaurasia	Mahendar Chaurasia	
CANDIDATES KEPT IN PANEL				
1	ME310419	Mohd Ahmad Khan	Mohd Waseem Khan	
2	ME300351	Sneha Soni	Rajesh Kumar Soni	
3	ME307365	Abhishek Tiwari	Devi Prasad Tiwari	
4	ME306270	Jyoti Kumari	Rajendra Mahto	
5	ME305522	Vikash Kumar	Shri Ram Pushp	
6	ME307572	Aman Kumar	Arun Kumar	
7	ME304409	Sanjay Kumar Yadav	Phool Chandra Yadav	

S. NO.	REGISTRATION NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE (S/SHRI/MS.)	FATHER'S NAME (SHRI)
8	ME303340	Sravan Kumar Singam	Anjaneyulu Singam
9	ME305265	Avireddy Lalitha	Avireddy Varahalu
10	ME306316	Deepak Kumar Bhojwal	Raghuver Das Jatv
11	ME301931	Prashant Gaurav	Binod Kumar Chaudhary
12	ME300658	Suneel	Omprakash

One ST vacancy remained vacant.

Sd/-GM (HR-Pers.)
